Live Seminars

Contatto Wellness Education Center teaches a wonderful selection of live seminars. Beth Sack Rogers is an NCBTMB certifies provider of continuing education and an international massage instructor. Continue checking the calendar for updates and upcoming classes.

All seminars are held at Tennessee School of Therapeutic Massage in Knoxville, TN unless noted in bold.

Refunds may be requested up to 48 hours before a class begins. A $35 deposit will be deducted from any refund. No refunds will be issued after 48 hours prior to the beginning of the class


TN Law – 2 CEUs

Friday, March 20 – 6:00 – 8:00 PM

Register here! $25.00  

Ethics – 2 CEUs

Friday, March 20 8:00 – 10:00 PM

Register here! $25.00  


Post Mastectomy Client Care – 8 CEUs

Saturday March 21 10:00 – 6:30 PM

Register here! $200.00  


Anatomy in Clay – Upper Body  – 4 CEUs

Saturday, April 18 10:00 AM – 2:30 PM

Register here! $100.00  


Anatomy in Clay – Lower Body  – 4 CEUs

Sunday April 19 10:00 AM – 2:30 PM

Register here! $100.00  


TN Law – 2 CEUs

Thursday, May 7  6:00 – 8:00 PM

Register here! $25.00  

Ethics – 2 CEUs

Thursday, May 7 8:00 – 10:00 PM

Register here! $25.00  


Pre-Natal Massage – 4 CEUs

Friday May 15 6:00 – 10:15 PM

Register here! $100.00  


Advanced Pre-Natal Massage – 6 CEUs

Saturday, May 16 10:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Register here! $150.00  


Infant Massage – 4 CEUs

Sunday May 17 9:00 AM – 1:30 PM

Register here! $100.00  


Maternity Reflexology – 4 CEUs

Sunday May 17 3:00 – 7:15 PM

Register here! $100.00  


Applied Bodywork – 12 CEUs

Saturday, June 6  and Sunday June 7 12:00 – 6:15 PM

Register here! $275.00  


Migraine Techniques – 6 CEUs

Saturday, August 22 – 10:00 AM  – 4:30 PM

Register here! $150.00  


Therapeutic Stone Techniques – 8 CEUs

Sunday August 23 10:00 – 6:30 PM

Register here! $200.00  


TN Law – 2 CEUs

Thursday, August 27  6:00 – 8:00 PM

Register here! $25.00  

Ethics – 2 CEUs

Thursday, August 27 8:00 – 10:00 PM

Register here! $25.00  


Incorporating Stretching – 4 CEUs

Saturday, September 19  10:00 AM – 2:30 PM

Register here! $100.00  


Deep Tissue Techniques – 6 CEUs

Sunday September 20 12:00 – 6:00 PM

Register here! $150.00  


TN Law – 2 CEUs

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 – 6:00 – 8:00 PM

Register here! $25.00  

Ethics – 2 CEUs

Tuesday, October 27 8:00 – 10:00 PM

Register here! $25.00  


TN Law – 2 CEUs

Sunday, November 1, 2020 – 6:00 – 8:00 PM

Register here! $25.00  

Ethics – 2 CEUs

Sunday, November 1, 2020 – 8:00 – 10:00 PM

Register here! $25.00  


Spa Services – 12 CEUs

Saturday, November 7 and Sunday November 8, 2020 – 10:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Register here! $310.00  


TN Law – 2 CEUs

Thursday, November 12, 2020 – 6:00 – 8:00 PM

Register here! $25.00  

Ethics – 2 CEUs

Thursday, November 12, 2020 – 8:00 – 10:00 PM

Register here! $25.00  


TN Law – 2 CEUs

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 – 6:00 – 8:00 PM

Register here! $25.00  

Ethics – 2 CEUs

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 – 8:00 – 10:00 PM

Register here! $25.00  


Introduction to Foot Reflexology – 12 CEUs

Saturday, December 5 and Sunday December 6, 2020 – 10:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Register here! $275.00  


TN Law – 2 CEUs

Sunday, December 13, 2020 – 6:00 – 8:00 PM

Register here! $25.00  

Ethics – 2 CEUs

Sunday, December 13, 2020 – 8:00 – 10:00 PM

Register here! $25.00  


TAX REFORM ACT OF 1986
All registration fees, travel, and lodging expenses incurred by a taxpayer while attending a seminar relating to their profession are fully deductible. Meal cost remains at 50% deductible.

If you would like to contact Contatto about teaching our class offerings in your area, please email us at ContattoWEC@gmail.com.

One thought on “Live Seminars”

  1. Is this class a Live / Web class or on location class ?
    Thank you

    Enhanced Pain for Chronic Care – 14 CEUs

    Saturday and Sunday, April 7-8 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM

    Register here! $325.00

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Contatto Wellness Education Center, PO Box 9298, Knoxville, , TN, 37940, http://contattowec@gmail.com. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact